Your partner-account connection feeds Apple TV optimization

Apple uses your subscription status and information about whether you connect partner accounts with your Apple Account to optimize and improve the feature and the Apple TV app for you and others.
Bad Changes that may affect your rights or add new obligations. Partner-account connection and subscription status can now be reused to improve Apple TV, expanding the stated purpose for that account data.
4 MORE REDLINES IN THIS UPDATE